November 21st – Something I really want right now

I want:

– That the exams I’ve got now goes well

– NAIL POLISH! I LOVE NAIL POLISH!

Tumblr_mdq6r8trq61r1iv4bo1_500_large

– A better friendship with the people at my school (All my friends now are from other places)

– CLOTHESCLOTHESCLOTHESCLOTHES!

Wants this autumn

– To meet all my favourite actors and actresses

– To play in a movie or a tv-show… That would be so much fun!

– SHOES!

Shoes I want

– Full Hogwart’s uniform(Ravenclaw)

– Jewelry! Especially statement rings, necklaces and studded things

– A NEW CAMERA!

Tumblr_manm0vxqab1rwfqkxo1_500_large

– Books! Many, many books 🙂

 

At least, this is some of the things I want! Lucky me, birthday next week and Christmas soon, too! :3 (don’t think I’ll get so much of this, though)

 

 

 

Tuva

Leave a Reply

