November 20th – Three (two) blogs I read daily

 

 

1. Fashiontoast ~www.fashiontoast.com ~Rumi Neely

 

 

2. Bianca I España (Means “Bianca in España/Spain) ~ bianca.blogg.no ~ Bianca Nustad

 

 

 

I don’t really have a third blog I read on a daily basis, but I also visit “www.voeblogg.no”, “www.whoot.blogg.no”, “www.hollyoakhill.tumblr.com” and “www.jacksgap.tumblr.com” quite often. 🙂

 

 

 

Now, I’m trying to make som invitations for prom. The prom-committee at school asked me if I could, and since I don’t have so much else to do right now, I said yes. (And yes, that was ironic… ) Any ideas, guys?

 

Tuva

Leave a Reply

