November 17th – My favourite shoes

I LOVE SHOES! Unfortunately, I have really few of them. Usually, I borrow my mother’s shoes, ’cause we’re the same size, but I really want some of my own too. I have two pairs of high heeled boots, one pair of flat-ish boots, one pair of Dr. Martens, sandals/flip flops and different types of sport shoes (hiking shoes, running shoes etc). Yeah, not very many. So, instead of showing my shoes, I will show you shoes I want! Let’s get started! 🙂

Shoes I want

Will you by me some of these? Then I’d be grateful forever! Haha:P Now, I’m really tired. A friend of mine celebrated her birthday today, so I’ve been at her place this evening. Came home about 2 hours ago, and now I’ve made this and a couple of other posts for you guys! Also, it’s almost 2.30 AM here. Therefore, I shall go to bed now… Talk to you later, alligators!

 

 

Tuva

Leave a Reply

