Let it snow, let it snow

Look what I woke up to yesterday! Snow, heavenly snow!

Right before today’s sunset

And finally, a picture that actually shows all the snow. Unfortunately, the weather forecast seems to not like snow. Because tomorrow, it is supposed to be +8 degrees Celsius and rain. Boooh, I don’t like rain! I want my lovely snow! My precioousssss!

 

//snow/photographers: my brother and myself/outside my house, Norway//

 

 

Tomorrow it’s Halloween… And my only plan is to watch either Nightmare before Christmas or a Harry Potter movie. Or maybe Corpse Bride? Dunno, we’ll see. What’s your plan?

Tuva

Leave a Reply

