What to do???

I’m one of the girls that often gets tired of my hair.. I always want to do something new! But now, I have no idea what I should do. Help me, anyone??? 🙂

Sorry for the typing-errors. Both in the poll (It’s called “dye my hair blue”, not colour) and in the rest of my blog. I’m not english speaking originally, as you may have noticed. 😛

 

 

 

Tuva

 

 

 

 

 

PS! I figured out that maybe it’ll help if I post some pictures of my hair. Maybe you haven’t seen it yet? Well, here is a picture of what it looks like right now:

My hair was quite messy that day, though.

And here is a picture of me when I was younger, when I had long hair:

This one (above) is from 2009. The picture under is taken one week before I cut my hair short (2010). It is not a good picture, and I look terrible, but it is better than nothing. 🙂

Me. With my hair in a pony tail. On a windy day in Italy. 2 years ago. My hair looks curly. And short. But it is long. Oh, I look so beautiful! ( 😛 )

Leave a Reply

