This is a lovely bunch of people, I tell you

Some of the people I’ve been to band camp with this summer! If you come from Norway and play an instrument, I recommend going to NMF’s summer camps. It is the highlight of the summer, you learn a lot about music and get tons of new friends. At the camp I was, there were over 110 people, and I miss them all so much! Some of them more than others, naturally… I came home on sunday, and yesterday I went to the cinema. Guess which movie?

nananannaan BATMAAAN!

Or, as it says in the title: The Dark Knight Rises. Have anyone else seen it? I thought it was a really good movie, but maybe a bit long? Or?

Anyways, I just wanted to make this post and say (to the people on the pictures, and all the other people I was on camp with): I MISS YOU SO MUCH!

Tuva

Leave a Reply

