Let’s play a game! Let’s play “Haaaave you met Ted?”

The title is a reference to HIMYM, yes it is!

But anyway, I want you to meet Fredrik. He is as old as me, and plays clarinet. Just like me! He was at band camp last week, and I also play in the Region-Orchestra/Band with him. Fredrik is a really nice guy, and if you haven’t met him: Bad luck 🙂

 

Fredrik and Desiré! Both wonderful, wonderful people 🙂

 

Hello, there! (Here you have me, Fredrik, Desiré and Frida! Miss you guys <3)

 

 

This is his twitter profile, but I don’t think he uses it much. Maybe not at all, but I give you it anyways 🙂

https://twitter.com/FredrikKEriksen

 

 

 

So! Haaave you met Fredrik?

 

 

Tuva

 

PS! Do you want to be the next person we meet in “Haaaave you met Ted ?” Comment on this post, or send me a message! Maybe you are the lucky person?

 

 

Leave a Reply

