Random words of wisdom

I have made a new category here on the blog. It is called RWOW, which is short for Random Words Of Wisdom. Once in a while, maybe once a week, I will post something in this category. Today is the first of many RWOW-days, and I hope you’ll find some words you like. If you have a quote or Word of Wisdom you particularly like, send it to me and I can post it in the next RWOW-post. Send me a link, the quote/word of wisdom or the picture in a comment. Or you can simply e-mail me! (You can find my address in the contact me-page on the top of the blog)

Tuva

Leave a Reply

