inspiration; rings / I’m still alive

Yes, I am alive. And a bad blogger. I will become better eventually, but not yet, sorry. Going to a summer camp tomorrow (1 week) and I’m not sure if I have internet there. But here is a post while I’m packing! 🙂

 

Tuva

 

 

 

PS! If you want me to become a better writer/blogger, please give me something to work with! If you could give me criticism (positive and constructive) or subjects I can blog about,  I would be very grateful! 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “inspiration; rings / I’m still alive

  1. In the book, it feels like a deliberate act of revenge they crap on pretty much everything, including his desk. But there’s no indication that they know who he was or what he did.

Leave a Reply

